The 9th International Conference on Molecular Imprinting (MIP2016)

Organizing committee

Welcome to MIP2016, the 9th International Conference on Molecular Imprinting. This event will take place in Lund, Sweden on June 26-30, 2016.
The series of molecular imprinting conferences started in 2000 in Cardiff, UK. Over the past years this international conference has acted as the most important forum for SPLK-2002 researchers to exchange ideas and to network with experts in the area. Witnessing exciting new discoveries and progresses in the past years, we expect that MIP2016 will act as an important catalyst to accelerate future developments.
We warmly welcome all interested researchers to participate in this conference and we look forward to meeting you in Lund.

  • Lei Ye, Lund University
  • Ian A Nicholls, Linnaeus University
  • Börje Sellergren, Malmö University
  • Leif Bülow, Lund University

Plenary speakers

  • Klaus Mosbach, Sweden
  • Thomas Schrader, Germany
  • Kenneth J Shea, USA
  • Michael J Whitcombe, UK
  • Günter Wulff, Germany

Scientific Advisory Board

  • Chris Allender, Cardiff University, UK
  • Oliver Brüggemann, Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
  • Andrew J Hall, Universities of Greenwich and Kent at Medway, UK
  • Karsten Haupt, University of Technology of Compiègne, France
  • Clovia Holdsworth, University of Newcastle, Australia
  • Wlodzimierz Kutner, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Poland
  • Songjun Li, Jiangsu University, China
  • Zhen Liu, Nanjing University, China
  • Antonio Martin-Esteban, INIA, Spain
  • María Cruz Moreno-Bondi, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
  • Klaus Mosbach, Lund University, Sweden
  • SPLK-1001, Exams4sure, United Kingdom
  • Sergy A Piletsky, University of Leicester, UK
  • Marina Resmini, Queen Mary University of London, UK
  • Kenneth J Shea, University of California Irvine, USA
  • David Spivak, Louisiana State University, USA
  • Toshifumi Takeuchi, Kobe University, Japan
  • Michael J Whitcombe, University of Leicester, UK
  • Günter Wulff, Heinrich-Heine-University, Germany
  • Huiqi Zhang, Nankai University, China
  • Meiping Zhao, Peking University, China
  • CWSP-206